Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My service advisor Chad Zastrow was great. He explained and answered all my questions. My vehicle was serviced and returned to me at the time it was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Beautiful facility too. Rapids Honda Rocks! Did you know they offer a lifetime warranty on most of their vehicles? Pretty cool! I highly recommend this store!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Professional and helpful. Attentive. We will recommend Roger to anyone. We will return. Happy e can get our vehicle washed once a week. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jorge attended me very well. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable with every question I had. He also helped me get the vehicle I was looking for at such a great price under my circumstances. As well as being bilingual and being able to guide me in my first language being spanish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I thought our salesman was great..Howie Syverson. Appreciate him. Did not like how the money was handled and the serivce contract. Really unprofessional tatics. Scott I think was his name i beleive. This was my second car to buy there. Probably last one I will buy there. Dont like being treated that way. Way to sneaky.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Amazing customer service. Great to work with and easy to talk with. When Eli didn't know the answer, he found it for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Wade was hustling between multiple customers serving all. Good experience with everyone at dealership, from being greeted, through financing and into delivery. Daughter loves her first new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was good, they treated me very well. I would definitely go back again. The service reps are spot on and it was easy to schedule services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience buying a car at rapids Honda. The salesman Jonathan was super professional and charming. He made me purchase that day. 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service Great people! I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants quality service and friendly staff. I will be back for all my automotive service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have had a wonderful experience from sales to service at this dealership. I am very pleased with my Honda and will continue to use this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, especially considering it was not a planned purchase! I was greeted and helped by Wade as soon as I walked through the door. The communication was above par I felt heard and understood. My questions were answered before and after my purchase. The staff was AWESOME, friendly and most of all respectful. I highly recommend Rapids Honda for your next used car purchase and ask for Wade! I can not say thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

while the service dept. was very considerate and accommodating, a couple things happened to my vehicle when it was in your shop was in there were not good. I had mentioned it before but there was no response to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Outstanding!!!!! Keep word!!!! Great communication!! Honorable!!! I purchased a new car basically over the phone from Southeastern PA which can be a challenge in itself. But Wade Gilbertson and Joe Daniels kept me in the loop every step along the way. And when I arrived at dealership after a 1,275 mile drive, the car was ready to go. I have purchased over 45 cars in my lifetime, and this experience I would rate in the top 10. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great customer service! The service department is always ready to help and are not pushy about any service needs. I love that they wash my car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

It was awesome. Respectful, talked through every step and the process. Helped if I had any questions or issues with anything. Good experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service to meet my unexpected special need for an adjust of my scheduled time due to a family emergency. I will use this dealership the next time my vehicle needs attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great and quick service. Very clean. The staff was friendly and explained things to me very well. They also did not try to oversell services which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great experience getting my new CRV. Roger was very helpful. Katie Young is so great to work with as well. I will continue to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Rapids Honda is a wonderful dealership. I have owned Honda’s since 1999 and Rapids Honda shines way above the rest in customer service. Chad in service is top notch and always goes the extra mile. We totally trust him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Dealership is great but have sent 5 surveys asking about rating. Just stop already. If I had a problem I would have contacted like an adult. Quit begging for 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This was the only dealer in our area who had a new Ridgeline that was not claimed. It literally came off the truck and they readied it for us. After driving it, we purchased it on the spot and drove it home. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, clearly enjoyed their work and very helpful during the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Had a good experience at the dealership with lots of friendly and helpful people there. Will definitely recommend this dealership if they are interested in a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dee was awesome and will recommend her to everyone! She made buying a car easy and fun. One of the best salesperson I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Joel was very friendly and informative. He makes the whole experience effortless, explaining and guiding at every step. I came in to view and test drive a Honda being using Toyota for over 10yrs. I ended up leaving with a new Honda. Go, Joel !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We were fortunate to find Joel as our sales person. (we cornered him in the parking lot as he was leaving another customer). We needed lots of guidance as we hadn't purchased a car in years. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He could explain things that made it easy to understand. We truly enjoyed working with Joel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jon was friendly, and available. He stayed late and closed the deal. He understood I would be harder to please than perhaps others, however, he rose to the challenge. Kristina recently moved to a finance position, so there were some missed signatures, but it wasn't a big deal to come back in and sign the next day. Pricing wise, they are not the cheapest, but did a decent job at trying to match competitors. The dealership initially low-balled the trade, which I ended up getting the matching offer on that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Salesman helpful finding me what I needed and tracking down backordered part. Good selection of used cars in this tight market. Good follow up thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Joel was super friendly and knowledgeable. Haven't bought a new car in a lot of years and he supported us each step of the way. Christian who processed our paperwork was funny and super clear when explaining things - he was so helpful through that process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Chad was very patient and did a great job explaining why the recall couldn’t be done!! He got things fixed and got me going again!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Service and work was done fast and sooner than I had anticipated the guy that helped me out was friendly and very knowledgeable thanks and will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jonathan provided great service. He was very friendly, considerate and professional! He understood what we wanted and cut straight to the chase. Thanks Jonathan! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent professionalism and great customer experience! Mommy first time working with a dealership couldn’t have gone better!!! Made me at ease with any concerns and let me know I could reach out if I had any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

As always, I had a very good experience at Rapids Honda where Chad Zastrow and his team performed the maintenance and repairs on my Honda CRV. Thanks for the service and attention to details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The service on my Honda Odyssey was done efficiently and expertly. The customer service in the service department was excellent. The service representative’s communication was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great! We had a fantastic experience with everyone there! Our sales guy Elvis went above and beyond to make sure we had a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

First time at Rapids Honda, service department was very clean. The people in the service department were very friendly was in and out on time. I will be going back for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Service was great, but had windshield replaced and not all of the window decals were replaced. Some decals represented paid programs that I had previously when the car was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Purchasing our new car was painless and everyone was amazing to work with. Myles was so very helpful as we were buying our son his first car and made sure we were happy and felt comfortable in what he was buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales rep and his supervisor spent lots of time explaining to me the importance of having a new car versus old car and the value involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Friendly sales people. Knowledgeable. Cons is it takes hours from time you pick out car, fill out documents, sign for it, and drive away. Way too long process! Need to cut out at least 2-3 hours from processs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very happy with my service . Had an appointment and the work was done in a very timely manner. Chad Zastrow is always very pleasant and friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This was my first time at Rapids Honda. More convenient location for us. Great service, everyone was friendly, courteous, and ensured I got the vehicle I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I was in and out quickly and the job was well done. My advisor Shawn took care of me and get the job done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service. Accommodated me when I had a conflict at my scheduled time so I could go on a weekend road trip. Will go back to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

This was my first time purchasing from Rapids Honda. The dealership seemed to be very considerate and accommodating. There was an issue with the paperwork which they resolved right away. I came in for service within a week for added dealer options and that was handled to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Chad in service is great and answered all my questions. He kept me advised all long my service appointment. Got my car in and out quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Staff was very helpful and did everything to make my experience pleasant. The time was taken to make sure I understood the terms and figure out exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Rapids Honda did a great job putting the body side moldings on my Ridgeline. I also go the truck washed. Thanks Rapids Honda for getting the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating and helpful. They made sure everything was done well and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very helpful, made the process easy for trading in my old car for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Johnathan was amazing. We will be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was a good experience everyone was friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and found out answers if they did not know. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Jorge was excellent to work with on a sale. Negotiated a good price with little back and forth and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent service! I have always ft well taken care of when I leave Rapids! Keep.up the wonderful work folks. Have a terrific week. Mark W. Suggs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Marlin is such a great personable person and honest. This is our second encounter with him and he’s awesome. Other service departments ive dealt with aren’t as professional as Honda in general, but Marlin makes it the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great job on my car just wish they were able to figure out why my car makes a funny noise when turning on. That’s all I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff was amazing, from start to finish! I would definitely refer my friends and family to Rapids Honda! Thank you so much!! You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Glad your sales department was willing to negotiate my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

From walking into the dealership, very nice and professional and had a wonderful experience. smooth process, didn't waste my time, and made it a easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Elvis was great! Very easy going and patient when I couldn’t make a decision. Glad we got to be his first sale at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My salesperson, Dee Saren, was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered whatever questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent staff: both Lance and Lucas were great. Beautiful facility! Everything was done in a timely manner. Overall great experience! First time visit for service and it was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The sale guy helped me to find the car I was looking for, and he has a good experience communicating with the customer and explained very well between different cars. I brought my purchaed car for oil change; good customer service, and free car wash which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Salesman great, dealership average. Price very average. Got the run around. Trade in amount was an insult, manager wouldnt even talk to us. went there cause it was close but not sure if we be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service and everyone involved was very friendly and straight to the point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly, attentive, professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, flexible, hospitable, goal oriented, caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We enjoyed our experience with your company, our service assistant was very knowledgeable on the car we purchased! I would recommend your company to all!! Thanks for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealer very good and warm welcome, we feel comfortable when talking. He very nice person, always answer and explain everything we asked. We told him , we will introduce some friends to him when they need to buy cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendly helpful staff with class and knowledge. Warning welcome when we walk into the door by John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Chad Z was great to work with, super friendly and thorough. They got my car in and out quickly and sent me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service and car was done when promised. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Vehicle was in excellent condition. Staff were friendly. All information were ready when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Cade was great! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

As usual, excellent and professional customer service!! Lucas and the service team got me in quickly, communicated with me throughout, and met all of my expectations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great service! Great customer service! Very friendly and respectful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I took my Passport in for the first scheduled application of Armor Guard. Maintenance was able to accommodate my schedule, gave me an accurate pickup time and called me when my car was ready - great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

It would be 5 stars but we were 11 days past the 1 year of ownership, so we didn't get our 2nd free oil change. That was very disappointing since I made the appointment a few weeks before the 1 year anniversary of owning the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Dee was incredible to work with and get to know. This was the first car my wife and I purchased together and she made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service is always excellent, and I leave feeling valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We were very pleased with the attention we received. Low pressure salesmanship. Eric seemed interested in finding out what we wanted and not just hustling us to make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Hamdija was a terrific salesman. He was extremely friendly from the get-go. He listened carefully to what I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure my needs/expectations were met. Another gentleman worked with Hamdija, I believe he was a floor manager, and he stayed with us almost the whole time to help make the experience a great one. On a side note, I ran over a screw just 2 days after getting the vehicle. I called your service department in a panic because everything felt so new and unfamiliar. The service person I spoke with was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Job well done but not on promised time. Some items/service missed so we needed to go back for another appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Good service, work was done in a timely matter. My only concern is 70 dollars seems a bit expensive for an oil change, I would be more comfortable paying 40 dollars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Thank you for the good service and a job well done.appreciated.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was able to schedule my service appointment at the time I needed. Shawn Richter was prompt and courteous when I arrived. He also noted a recall item that needed to be done and accomplished that during my service time without extending my wait time. Overall I had a great experience at Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Jon the salesman was very knowledgeable, kind and happy. I brought my car back a week later and the man who washed it was friendly and the man who I asked about different pieces of chrome for the car was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I had excellent service at Rapids Honda. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The entire team was great! Hamdija Mustafic was our salesperson. He is friendly and linear. I got a car for a reasonable amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fair and comfortable to discuss sales options with. Willingness to be flexible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Good buying experience and will do it again. Smooth buying process. Test drove two cars and the sales rep was knowledgeable. They have good prices and standard dealership benefits. I suspected a small issue and the rep called the Acura dealership for me to set everything up. Wasn’t an issue though in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change. Also, I mentioned an odor in the car. They inspected the cabin filter and recommended a new one. Car smells much better!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I was looking for a Honda CRV and drove a used one. I wanted to stay within a budget and Wade was able to get me in a new one with a lease and stay on my budget. I'm so happy everytime i walk out to my new SUV! Glad Wade was able to think outside the box.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

The experience was very satisfactory. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

The service by Chad was great. Was in and done way sooner than expected. Was disappointed when told it would take 5 hours, that there wasn't a free loaner vehicle for me to use. It was a good thing I was able to find a ride so I didn't have to hang around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Fast service, shuttle service excellent. Easy to pull in and greeted immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Our service was excellent. We especially would like to compliment your service writer by the name of Shane Stegeman. Mr. Stegeman was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Give this man a raise in pay. He is a asset to your business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Great timely service and amazing people who helped me with my 5K routine oil maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I was shopping for a new car. I initially looked at Luther Brookdale Honda where I had been a customer for 21 years. They were very difficult to work with and not at all customer focused. I decided to look at Rapids Honda instead. Im not kidding you. Rapids Honda is all about customer service and made me feel like Im an important customer. Thank you Chad, Wade, and Kyle from Rapids Honda. I love my 2020 Honda CR-V Touring!!! I highly recommend Rapids Honda. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Came in for service which was great and ended up talking to Jolene in sales about purchasing a new used vehicle. She is awesome too!


Leave Us A Review