Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. the service department is clean and professional. I would recommend them to others looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Rapids Honda coordinated the entire process of my windshield replacement. They calibrated the cameras after replacement. Chad Zastrow communicated with me throughout the entire process. Rapids Honda service has always been professional in every interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Drake was super nice and helpful. Made the experience pleasant. I am happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Appointment was made and kept polite did everything that was requested clean on time went over what was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Wade was great - super helpful and informative. Kept me up to date on the progress of getting my new car delivered. My experience was really pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car here, The staff are very friendly and professional. Showroom is very clean and neat too. I would definitely go there again and I would recommend to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Friendly staff. Was able to check me in quickly. Upon pickup, they were thorough with the explanation of what they did. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Fast and quick maintenance service. I was there for an hour so it didn’t take that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

From start to finish Drake was professional & efficient! Took delivery of my vehicle in AZ and process was seamless. Five Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Service appointment was easy to set up. Service was quick and courteous. Vehicle report was reviewed. All was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I appreciate the friendliness and they get things done in such a timely manner. They make It very easy for me to take my car in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I bought my 2022 Honda Accord sport at Rapids Honda and the sale is Roger helping me and he is very easy communication and I’m very happy with my new car I recommend anyone who want buy new car contact Roger at Rapid Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Service department is always so helpful. Always had great service here. I have leased 2 cars from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. They Answered all of our questions. Financing was easy and painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Thanks for all your help in getting the new car ready to go! Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They were on time for my appointment. The service was great!!! I would definitely have my vehicle serviced again at Rapuds HondA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

My experience was great!! Salesman was awesome!!! It didn’t take long for the paperwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Appointment to test drive was easy to make. As was my decision to purchase the Pilot. "H" was a wonderful salesman, kind and patient and knew the vehicle inside and out. Our financier was professional and quick. We appreciated both qualities. Love the new Pilot. Thank you Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Roger was Very helpful and communicative with the whole process of leasing my new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

good customer care, but I do wish they offered a shuttle service I was given a non-excuse the other day saying it's due to covid. They had that shuttle service at the height of covid. Makes me feel like Im trapped there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I am thankful that Rapids Honda is close to my home now as I had to travel many more miles from home for servicing my other Honda vehicles. I bought a new Honda Odyssey from Rapids Honda the first week this new dealership opened back in 2019. The sales and Service personnel are always very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I love rapid Honda service. His Honda service is awesome. Also, his teammates, workers , agent and manager everyone is great there. Their behavior is also very respectful. Everything is good there. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Thank you, Marlon is great and always goes above and beyond. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Marlin was awesome. My car looks beautiful. The rims were done to perfection. Love the professionalism and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bought there in January of 2022 and was in for my first service apptmt this week. Talked to my sales rep Joel and he helped with getting it lined up and all went very well. Great folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My experience with Rapid Honda was good, Roger was easy to work with and quick to respond to questions/concerns. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Excellent salesman. Paperwork took awhile! Wish it was a quicker process. Overall good experience though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Easy service. Was able to get in and out. Wait was minimum which was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Jonathan was wonderful and knowledgeable about the Honda Accord I was interested in. I do wish I got more for my trade in but overall I am quite pleased. Marlin in the Service Department was great and took good care of me. Friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They are wonderful they have always fixed my cars when I come in thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

My experience at Rapid Honda was great! Was able to get oil change and tire rotation quick and efficient. Thanks:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very pleasant sales person. Finance mgr very helpful and easy to deal with. Takes care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Myles is an excellent salesperson. He was so kind and helpful! Bob made the finance process so easy! I love my new CRV and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My experience at Rapid Honda was great! Hamdija was helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very happy with sales service! Only setback was getting the car detailed on time. However, it was incredibly busy and they did a great detail job on the car. Worth the extra time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience, jon and team was very helpful in purchasing a vehicle and helped after the purchase was done as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great service, l was able to get a rental car and my car was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast scheduling, knowledgeable about service and maintenance. Clean building and always a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Rapid Honda is a very good place to buy and get your car service They have great warranties on their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very happy with the service , vehicle was completed and ready when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Marlin is the BEST! I have worked with him a few times in the past for all my service needs and I cannot say enough times how helpful he has been. I would give him a 10 out of 5 stars if it was possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Omar was very kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. All the staff were very helpful from the time we arrived to when I left with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Chad was able to follow up with me through email because I'm Deaf. He was able to take care of my car and follow up with the warranty. He's outstanding. I was delighted with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I am excited to expressed how amazing Rapids Honda has relief my stress about getting me a car. This is the third car my family has gotten from this dealership with great prizing. The sales man, Rogers is extraordinary, he makes sure he gives his Customers the best satisfaction needed. Come on every body you can never go wrong walking into the dealership of Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great communication resolved all issues that car was brought in for, excellent job, friendly service and delivered on time and at estimate. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great and fast work. Good customer service as well. They explained everything and didn’t try to sell me on anything extra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

It was easy to schedule the appointment and a very nice facility to wait at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Been a customer from day 1 when they first opened up. Love the people there. Super friendly and great discounts and prices. Would definitely recommend to friends and families!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Trade was good. Sale was dishonest about added services. Appreciate more transparency. Overall it was a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Got me in when I appointment started, performed all their requested services and kept me up to date on what was left. The technician worked quickly and efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Straight forward easy to talk to very friendly. Aieta is sweet easy experience would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience. Roger and Scott are top shelf. Smooth transaction and we are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

It was nice to bring my car to a place where they didn't tell me I needed a lot of unnecessary work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

From the purchase of my new Honda to the installation of add-in’s and several car washes, everything has been first rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I got the car I was looking for at the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Service was competed timely, actually early. Completed everything that was asked and cleaned the inside also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

When visiting the Rapids Honda Service Department, the staff is always friendly, curious and efficient. The work is always completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

We bought a used vehicle from Rapids Honda and a little after a month (38 days) I discovered an oil leak . I brought the vehicle back and the service advisor Drew M was extremely professional and polite. Rapids Honda immediately fixed the problem at no cost! I highly recommend Rapids Honda and the professional staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Sean and the team went above and beyond. The work I needed done was covered under warranty. They worked with the warranty company, even with lengthy wait times to get the answers I needed as I was traveling with the vehicle out of town over the weekend. The warranty company refused to cover part of the service that Honda indicated needed to be done. I agreed to just pay for what wasn't covered and fight it out with the warranty company. When Sean called to let me know the car was done he said he had talked to his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Brought our Pilot in for a recall issue. They fixed the problem and were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

People are so friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and will continue to give them my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Fast and Good services for oil change. Waiting did take long like I thought it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I had my car maientence due and the gentleman took care of me , he was friendly, kind and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The service department employees are always friendly and helpful. We had a problem earlier this year with the sales team not being completely up front or honest about their pricing, so we took our business elsewhere for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were very patient with me as I asked many questions. They let me borrow the vehicle for a couple hours to allow my husband see instead of trekking the kids to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and a great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Most of the time the work is complete ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

On time for my appointment and they were lovely. Clean, inviting space to hang out and wait for my car. Service advisor recommended on how to get my car repaired there rather than by my insurance preferred place. Honda parts guaranteed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The service recommendations solved our transmission problem and was done promptly and cost effectively. Huzzah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Friendly employees, great service, and helpful with questions. Also, they have a fair price for new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Always an easy experience when I go in. Shawn is amazing an makes everything easy, especially for someone who doesn't know much about cars, it's like I never have to even do anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Myles was wonderful and knowledgeable- took his time with us which we appreciated and answered all of our questions and was very through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Efficient, friendly and quality service from the service department can’t remember name of service department agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Good service! Brought in my 2019 Ridgeline for oil change and 2 recall notices taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Defenetily friendly atmosphere.very helpful.coming back in near future.the job was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, and did their best to make sure I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Service and parts department are excellent to work with. Great people and communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Rapids Honda has had excellent service, been there for routine maintenance and they have been quick and thorough and always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Nice dependable and reliable car with a hitch that i needed specifically. It a nice location showing good products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff aiming to make the customers happy and satisfied. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I wanted my payment to be affordable for me and they did all that they could do to help me get where I wanted to be. I had an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Rapids Honda. Myles did a great job and, he mostly definitely understood the assignment! lol Process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great service. Service tech, Drew did a great job. Very polite, friendly and helpful. Always called to tell you about progress of car and make sure you were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very friendly staff and relatively quick process from start to finish. Not much negotiation on price, but the sticker price was already good (used non-Honda).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The customer service was great. I got helped as soon as I stepped foot in the door. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I had great ease of setting up an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Upon arriving I was greeted by a very polite young man who got the ball rolling and got it done in a timely manner. Previously at another dealership, when having this completed, they did not reset the dash info and I being a senior did not know how to do it and had to go back. I asked him to check to make sure and he did that for me without hesitation and even showed me. How respectful is that! Wonderful employee. His name ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

EVERYONE that I came in contact with was of great help to me. I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know that's looking for a vehicle, New or Used. Thanks to EVERYONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone is helpful and friendly making the car buying experience very pleasant. The is the second vehicle I have purchased from Rapids Honda. I will definitely return for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service, great staff!!! Will recommend to all friends and family. I feel like I am treated like a top customer each time I am in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Had great service, very attentive to your questions or concerns. Fixed a small dent in my CRV. Looks great. Drew called me several times to keep me updated on the car and when it would be done. Very friendly and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Got an oil change and Service Agent was friendly and professional. My second time coming here and both experiences were good. I will keep coming here for further servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Really appreciate the friendly and professional vibe at Rapids Honda service department. Needed oil change and headlight bulbs replaced on my latest visit. Chad Z. and colleagues were super helpful and efficient as usual. Minimal wait time but I did get to enjoy an espresso!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

I have always feel that I have been treated very fairly at Rapid Honda; you will as well. Needed tires, bought 3 at a good price and the fourth was included.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Good buying experience and will do it again. Smooth buying process. Test drove two cars and the sales rep was knowledgeable. They have good prices and standard dealership benefits. I suspected a small issue and the rep called the Acura dealership for me to set everything up. Wasn’t an issue though in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change. Also, I mentioned an odor in the car. They inspected the cabin filter and recommended a new one. Car smells much better!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I was looking for a Honda CRV and drove a used one. I wanted to stay within a budget and Wade was able to get me in a new one with a lease and stay on my budget. I'm so happy everytime i walk out to my new SUV! Glad Wade was able to think outside the box.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

The experience was very satisfactory. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

The service by Chad was great. Was in and done way sooner than expected. Was disappointed when told it would take 5 hours, that there wasn't a free loaner vehicle for me to use. It was a good thing I was able to find a ride so I didn't have to hang around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Fast service, shuttle service excellent. Easy to pull in and greeted immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Our service was excellent. We especially would like to compliment your service writer by the name of Shane Stegeman. Mr. Stegeman was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Give this man a raise in pay. He is a asset to your business.


Leave Us A Review