Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service department is top tier. I was seen quickly seen, and my car was ready ahead of the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Dawson was a friendly salesperson that did his best to answer my questions. I would shop at Rapids Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My Service Advisor always goes above and beyond my expectations no matter what the problem. Rapids Honda is my "go to" place for all service on my CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Prompt and courteous service throughout the process. Sales and finance were both good in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Brought my car in for computer issue. They did a great job with getting me in and trying to fix the issue by saving me money. Had to bring the car back to get the part changed out. They had no rentals and ended up keeping me car for 2 days, but now it runs perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service and would recommend rapids Honda to friends and family. Please go give them a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I went to the dealership just shopping for a car with specific features and found one that met all the requirements! Our sales person was pretty informative and honest about the car we were shown. I really liked the ability to take it on a test drive to my home so my spouse could check it out. We were able to drive it back to the dealership later the same day and purchased it that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Wonderful sale man!! I love how his friendly and helpful. He tried very thing to get me a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

spent 45 minutes more than expected for oil change:-( at service center. I wish the service center texted me at least 1 hour before my appointment so I could have avoided having to drive to service center and find out that they are running 45 minutes late and my old change time will take 1 hour 30 minutes instead of just 45 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always easy to get an appointment that is convenient for me. Clean and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service- very friendly staff- clear on services performed and charges- Luke did an exceptional job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service. Good people working there. Always looking to give an excellent customer service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always friendly, prompt and very professional. Facility is top of the line, easy to schedule on their website for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I was very satisfied with the dealership and the people at the dealership. They were very friendly and helpful with all of my experiences there. I would highly recommend Rapids Honda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience working with the team. Would recommend to others and would come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service was very professional, friendly, on time and car was washed. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Always very friendly and accommodating. They make sure your car is always washed after your service, and to off all of your fluids. They are very up on making sure you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Rapids Honda personnel are always very friendly and efficient and do a good job on my oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Good buying experience! Helpful salesman who knew the product well and was willing to negotiate! We were able to take the care home the same night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast and friendly customer service. Very informative about my vehicle and was done when expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Quick and easy everything is explained and the staff is very friendly and helpful when it comes to keeping you informed on what is happening. With your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service Kept me informed and explained what was needed Friendly staff Great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service done promptly. Needed repairs were explained well and upcoming repairs were highlighted and discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great customer service and assistance when needed. Work was done in a timely manner, welldone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They were friendly, patient and accommodating. They were ready to help in all way. Thanks t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service and completed on time. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They never made me feel rushed, very willing to work with me and answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Working with rapids Honda twice now they have yet again proven how easy they are to do business with. The knowledge and the staff are top notch. I would easily call them experts in the sales world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Maintenance service was very good. Fastest way to get in and get out is to set an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Honestly amazing experience ! Jonathan D. Was such a wonderful salesman ! I will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The dealership itself and tje employees will never leave you stranded. Customer service is phenominal they will go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The people here are always friendly and the environment is great! I always have a pleasant experience at Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Provided good service. It was my first time there and I'm definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Well done. Did not persist too hard on overselling me what I asked them to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service and quick turn around time w/full communication resulted in a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They did a great job. I love their customer service standards. It was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Nice explanation of service and respect for my time. Very pleased with my experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came for service they did it by the time they appointed me, with good assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Easy to make the appointment and service was faster than what I prepared for. Excellent service above and beyond my expectations, fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

gave accurate service time and check back with updates. Very easy to approach and has candor with the outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very good customer service. The employees are friendly and do a very good job with maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Happy with service and service rep. Dealership should sell oil change packages. Just a suggestion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Scoped to diagnose problem. Correct fix. Service and contacts were exceptional. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very nice and friendly worked with us on buying vehicle, and out the door quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

In view of the current climate, where cars are shortage this one had what I wanted. They treated me well oh, I know the price was not discounted but none of them are at this time and it's what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The thing I like the most is Jonathan dahl did not pressure at all unlike other dealer sale, friendly and very knowledge of honda veh. I would recommend to family and friend to see J D if ever need to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Logan and Scott were amazing! Thank you for helping us with our new car and selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I have been to many dealers over the years. And everyone knows and hates the dreaded auto negotiations at the car dealerships. My wife and I had two of the most polite and helpful sales people we have ever dealt with at Rapid Honda. We had an issue with our deal, but the dealership came through, and we left there with a great vehicle and what we felt was a good deal for everyone. If you are interested in a Honda do not hesitate to shop at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great Service. Was prompt service and on time. Friendly service staff. No extras. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

quick check in and out, friendly service staff, work completed as promised with no concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The weekly car wash is nice. The service department got my car washed even though I forgot to give them my key dongle. So far I haven't had any problems with my new Honda. Service has been very good for the few follow up items with the new car. I expect they will keep their service rating up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Wade was an excellent salesman, I have no complaints. I highly recommend Honda to any person that wants to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great service from Scott and Logan! Thank you for helping us choose our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

It was prompt and on time. Was notified of next items to attend to on my future visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very good customer service and salesman. I appreciate you guys thank you so much. Good luck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Service went as smooth as it could possibly go! Even washed my civic when they were finished. Loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Rapids Honda always does an amazing job! Shawn did a great job of keeping me informed of my car's 'health' and took care of any problems it had. 5/5 for Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Wade was Fantastic to work with.. Found us the perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I always have a great experience here, always welcomed with great customer service at the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Guy was nice, service was efficient. They did forget to put my antenna back on and I didn’t know what it was. I was here for auto Butler and Diamond shield service-your “reason for visit” only allows “sales” reasons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly and did a great job. Will return again. Would recommend to anyone. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Dealer service was very responsive after an engine shield came loose following an oil change at the dealer. Replaced the damaged shield quickly and at no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They welcomed us in and did everything that they can to make sure that we walk out with the car we like and giving us all the information we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service department at Rapids Honda is excellent. Friendly, professional, and efficient. So glad to have a Honda dealer and service department in Anoka County.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. As soon as my husband and I walked inside, we were immediately approached by Alex Pint, one of the salesman we found out later, with a huge smile and a big welcome. We immediately felt welcome and felt like we came to the right place to look for a new vehicle to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Marlin did a great job of getting my HR-V serviced while I waited. He also advised my of the service checks that were done to my HR-V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The checking was efficient and speedy. They did an excellent job and highly efficient and speedy. We love our Honda dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Wade was very great, he clearly explained us thought out the process. More importantly, he is very patient, thanks a lot for your help, Wade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Rapids Honda was great to work with. I had a stubborn problem with my care but they got all hands on deck to figure it out and they took care of it. I appreciate the great service that Oscar Ortiz gave me as the interface with the service department. Shawn Richter was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Got me in quickly and explained the work as well as what care I can expect coming up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Marlin Haney was my Service Advisor and had to drive my car until he could duplicate my problem which wasn't easy to do. He went above and beyond and solved it, the vehicle now runs perfect, with a new transmission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Good service. Quickly done . It was an oil change. Glad I didn't have to wait a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Had what I needed and were willing to help me with the entire process. I will continue my business with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Excellent fast service. They even gave me a ride home and picked me up when my vehicle was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

It was very good thanks, the people who work there are amazing, the customer service was magnificent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They were very helpful in getting me another key for my used car I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Oscar Ortiz handled my job (he is not listed in your service department options!). He was courteous, informative and helpful. I would definitely work with Oscar again. I had a particular problem that took them a while to figure out, but all hands were on deck to figure it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Had a hard to find CRV hybrid I really like the car was treated nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Myles Van Der Boom was a great salesperson and really knew his products (cars). He made the car buying experience easy. Highly recommended this salesperson and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Starting with Kade Hemme everyone was helpful and knowledgeable making dealing with them enjoyable and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very good, very helpful they went out of there way to make me satisfied, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service was great and everyone is so nice. They made up for the awful experience I had at the Brooklyn Park Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. They made the car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

These guys are great. Always friendly with a smile and get the service done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Hats off to the detail dept. I bought a 2018 CR-V and found that it had some kind of over spray on it and one of the detail employees spent over 3 hours working on it and he did a really nice job. I could tell that he didn't think it was good enough until I was happy. I don't remember his name but he deserves a raise!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. Great communication. All the work was performed. Given an opportunity to choose my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Joel did an excellent job helping me find the perfect Pilot for me! Natalie also helped me start the process during my online hunt. Both were very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. My family is large and we will be using you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Clean friendly attentive courteous . Rodger is always there to help in any way i need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had a great experience. The service was great, the people were even better. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They were timely in getting the maintenance service completed. Very friendly and gave explained things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very willing to work with me to get the car I was looking for while staying in my budget! Very happy with my gently used "new" car! I love it so far! Thank you Rapids Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Myles was great! The customer service was impressive. I feel like everyone worked hard to meet my demands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Fast, friendly maintenance and service at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend Rapids Honda for Sales and Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I love the great customer service they have there and how they take their time to explain things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I've got all of my questions answered Promptly And the service was phenomenal. Thank you Marlin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great Customer Service! The service Staff were very Friend. They wer on time with my appointment. Service complete in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Good buying experience and will do it again. Smooth buying process. Test drove two cars and the sales rep was knowledgeable. They have good prices and standard dealership benefits. I suspected a small issue and the rep called the Acura dealership for me to set everything up. Wasn’t an issue though in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change. Also, I mentioned an odor in the car. They inspected the cabin filter and recommended a new one. Car smells much better!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I was looking for a Honda CRV and drove a used one. I wanted to stay within a budget and Wade was able to get me in a new one with a lease and stay on my budget. I'm so happy everytime i walk out to my new SUV! Glad Wade was able to think outside the box.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

The experience was very satisfactory. I will return.


Leave Us A Review