Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I am very happy with your services. So, like this you help others to provide best or good service. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had a great experience working with the Coon Rapids Honda team. The transaction was very straight forward and seamless. One of the best experiences I have had buying/leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I bought my first new car with this dealership. My sales person Jonathan was super friendly and didn't pressure me ONCE! He thoroughly explained all the optional accessories and made it super relatable and he showed that he cared about my purchase. I ended up paying more than I originally estimated but I got all the accessories I wanted and it was worth it to protect my investment. There was total transparency throughout the whole process and he made it fun. I would rate higher if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Marlin in service was excellent. He provided friendly and fast service and kept me updated throughout the process. I have only had good experiences with Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very professional and welcoming! Everything was taken care of on my Honda quickly and efficiently. The service guy, Jacob Lutz, was knowledgable and down-to-earth. It was a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They go above and beyond to get you happy and satisfied in every step of the way possible. If you need help go to Jack in service department he very knowedgelable! He will never leave you stranded!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It was easy to get in for x as n oil change. It took an hour which seems a bit long- my tires were not rotated and no filters were changed. Last year took the same amount of time with a tire rotation. Thanks for being thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We worked with Jonathan to get our 2021 CR-V last week, and he was really helpful. This is our first Honda, we switched from Acura. Not regret at all. Thank you Jonathan and Thank you Honda Coon Rapids team, you all made our purchase process delightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I think I already answered this but here goes again. The service was fine and I had no issues. It was just an oil change so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I got 2021 CR V last month, I was happy to buy this Honda for my wife's retire car. Scott allow me to switch to a new better one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really good experience with Shawn he was helpful and very nice. He was helpful from are problems that we experienced with the brnad new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I got my Honda Pilot last week. I was super happy, after get my Honda Pilot 2121. I worked with Jonathan, he was really helpful, knowledge, and 2 days after getting my car, he called me to make sure that everything was ok. I love the Honda Pilot. and this is my 2nd Honda Pilot. I love the design and my keys features. I'm definitely HONDA MAN. Thank You Jonathan and Thank you Honda Coon Rapids. Jean Paul Owona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everyone is clean, presentable, and, professional. Everything was done on time, and, as promised. Auto Butler was supposed to do a free, complimentary vacuuming. That did not happen. Beyond that, everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything went well. Shane found what we needed and Chad got the project done with his team. Additional service was handled to our satisfaction. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was asked if I wanted a new cabin air filter,because it was "a bit dirty". I said no I can check that my self. It was put back in with with all the leaves and detritus still in it and hitting the fan making a loud ticking. I knocked out the accumulated matter and put it back together, took a minute and now works fine. Otherwise the visit was quick and the car was washed which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Chad Z is fantastic in the service department..... second to none! Always on top and things and laying out your options with no pressure....just fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I worked with Jack Lutz to schedule my recent service. I am a first-time Honda owner, and this was my first service appointment. Jack was very knowledgeable & professional as he walked me through the process. I will continue to service my vehicle at Rapids Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service from Lucas Smith. Brian Nordstrom is the tech that works on my Pilot. Brian is very detailed and always gives my Pilot good service. Shane Stedeman in the parts department is very personable and knowledgeable. Rapid Honda is the only dealer I will bring my Pilot for service. Gwen Koop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I purchased my 2016 Honda Civic from Rapids Honda in 2019 and have had a wonderful experience each time I’ve brought it in for maintenance. Marlin Haney has been wonderful in ensuring all proper maintenance is being done while taking the time to explain what, if any, additional areas need to be looked at in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The roof rack for the Ridgeline that I purchased in January was back-ordered and didn't arrive until April. However, when it finally arrived at Rapids Honda, Lucas Smith contacted me immediately and made an appointment for the installation. Marlin Haney coordinated the installation which was completed when promised. Both Lucas and Marlin provided excellent service and the roof rack looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Was made to wait 45 minutes for a detail that should have been done during the appointment. Problem with noise in car finally fixed after mentioning 3 times in previous visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

They were great and quick. Also very accommodating. Chad talked me through everything when it came to my car and the services that were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions. No one was putting pressure on me just to make a quick sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Very friendly, professional and did exactly what they said they were going to do. Chad was explained what they were going to do very clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I brought my '16 Pilot in for a large preventative maintenance project - a new timing belt and water pump. It would be over a one day project, so I was given a free loaner to use. I was kept up to date on the progress, and the work was down early the second day. No complaints, no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The service department took great care of me like they always do! I was able to get a timely appointment, and get the work done that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Good service. Easy entrance to shop. Greeted right away and quickly on the road with a loaner. Job completed correctly and on time. Would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Chad is an awesome service advisor. We can always count on him! Since the opening of Rapids Honda and buying my first van (2019 Odyssey), Chad has been my go to guy when it comes to servicing the vehicle. Kevin Kue is awesome too! He initially worked in Sales and helped us with the purchase of our van, now he is in Finance. Laid back guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Able to make an appt in timely manner. Scheduled an oil change and service dept also rotated my tires. friendly staff, clean modern convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Chad Z. is professional, friendly and has a great smile. He has always been able to answer questions that we have. Rapids Honda is now our go to dealership. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Staff was very informative and friendly. I did not feel pressured in making my decision. When I brought my vehicle in to be serviced everyone was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

First time customer to RH. Brought our 2014 Honda Sport in for a recall item. Service Advisor Chad was very professional and thorough. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I ran into an issue with the airbags and needed an urgent appointment and they were able to fit me in and provided me with a rental car. Their willingness to work with me on this issue was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Lucas was very helpful in managing the timing of the service. Always pleased with the service itself. I live in Eden Prairie so both the timing and the service are important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Chad Z was friendly and professional. He was able to get me in easily without appointment. The facility was clean and the work was done as specified in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I was under the impression that the car I had purchased had been from a non smoking former owner. I did not detect the smell of smoke when we test drove it , However after buying it and driving it home and keeping it in the garage without driving for a couple days we detected the smell. I attempted cleaning and using a spray odor remover but there was still a lingering . The service department took the car in and cleaned the carpet and did a odor removing process with a Ozone treatment. This helped somewhat. We still have a faint ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent customer service! Chad was friendly, knowledgeable, and communicated everything to me. The whole process couldn't have been any smoother or more professional. Will continue my patronage and recommend Rapids Honda to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service from the time I got in and updating me and letting me know how long it will take it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The repair on my vehicle was done well and to my satisfaction. I will return to this dealership the next time I need to bring my vehicle to honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Eric Stockholm was very helpful in all aspects of our auto buying experience. He programmed various things (radio, locks) to get us on the road safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great experience and helpful salesmen. I would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle. I really enjoy my new car! Thank you to the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The order was a bit mixed at the service center. I think the actual service ordered was completed. They were kind enough to not charge me for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Chad help us ASAP and notify us when the car is ready. Very helpful. Fast and clean check out. Even rental car ready for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a nice experience at Rapids Honda: -Place was clean. -someone greeted me at the door. -Myles, the Sales Agent was knowledgeable & not intimidating. After speaking with two other car dealers, they gave the best deal for my car. -Did follow- up after sale to see if I had questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience at rapids Honda. The process was easy and I am very happy with my vehicle. The process was a bit long but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best place to shop for a new Honda ! With all the incentives, buying new was the best bet for me. I love my new Insight inside & out. I have never driven a more beautiful car ! Roger was attentive, listened to my concerns & helped me throughout the entire process. I went in for a test drive, & drive home with my new car. Thanks to John for helping me get my old vehicle back home. I’d recommend anyone looking to buy a new Honda go here first. You won’t be disappointed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Professional and responsive. They kept in touch with me and informed me of all problems that came up in a timely manner. My service rep was polite and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The only parts of the sales process that I found to be uncomfortable and unprofessional was the pressure by the salesman and the finance person to purchase extra services and warranties after we make clear our intentions that we did not want them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

John Dahl I think was the salesmans name. He is the only reason I bought the car. I however feel the company should not be forcing paint butler and glass service as a hidden cost. That was very frustrating and the main reason I would not reccomend Rapid Honda to a freind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Myles was a pleasure to work with. In general, all the staff at Rapids Honda is friendly & professional. I will recommend to others looking for a car and/or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Appreciate always able to make appointment that works with my schedule. Easy/ comfortable check in and out once vehicle is ready.....oh and it’s a bonus everyone is friendly and not only hears but also listens to the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Always superb service! Never disappointed when needing service done on my Passport. Staff is always friendly and sure to make your experience completely satisfied. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I bought my Honda a little over a month ago. From that time, I have received superior customer service from every detail to question I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Everybody at Rapids Honda takes pride in there work . From the moment you bring your car in for service they are ready to help you . You really need to see this for yourself . The free coffee is a nice perk . Keep up the good work everyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This has good customer service and good welcoming experience. this honda dealer gives you a lot of options and information as well. it’s well organized and clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Lucas was very helpful and friendly. He called me with information. The vehicle was checked in on time. I would recommend Rapids Honda for vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Answered all my questions and concerns. Very outgoing and positive. Great customer service. Quick on his feet and explains everything thoroughly. Keep doing what you do best! Thanks Richard Mason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Shawn kept me informed on how things were proceeding with the service of my vehicle. I really appreciated the fact that he provided a car for me especially when the service department asked to have my car over night to make sure there was adequate time for the adhesive to cure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Was great. Warm welcoming. Walked out with a new car and didn’t expect to it I did and I love the new ride I now have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience—friendly, fast service! Was able to use a dealer coupon for my oil and filter change. Will definitely be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The paperwork was a total nightmare and wasn’t right for three plus weeks. Felt very unprofessional. All of The paper work had to be mailed and redone, signed. Then called that none of my financing w Honda was set up that day and had to resign all that too. Very frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rapids Honda has a great vehicle selection and offers competitive prices. The showroom is very modern and the sales staff were helpful and friendly. It made my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a great experience working with Rapids Honda. My sales rep, Scott Andrews, was super friendly and not pushy at all. He made the car buying experience actually enjoyable (is that even possible???). I will definitely buy my next car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Really clean and friendly environment. Waited a bit longer than expected due to low staff that day but that's understandable. Overall a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very good service. Easy to get an appointment. Comfortable waiting room made it easy to work while I waited. Service writers are pleasant and have good communication. Glad to have a Honda dealership close to home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Took my new CRV in for it's first oil change, and asked about a tiny interior trim piece that was missing. They replaced it for free, even though I purchased it from a different dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, very attentive and definitely took care of me. They kept me updated with things they found wrong with my car. I was even surprised to see I got a car wash at the end of the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service by in large from all of the team members we dealt with in Sales, Financing and Vehicle Services. As a newer dealer they are doing a great job getting their feet under them and growing the business. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service friendly very complete answer all we questions. I will go to back all person's are very professional. I would tell other people to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Quick service and answered all of my questions. They explained the new features on my 2020 Honda CRV. They quickly fixed the small defect on the exterior of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just wanted to say thank for the amazing work done on my car. I met a very knowledgeable team, they explained everything to me in a language very easy for me to understand. Thank you all, keep up the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was treated with respect and courtesy by everyone I had contact with. A very knowledgeable and through staff. They met all of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Loving my new vehicle! Everyone was welcoming at the dealership. Myles definitely took care of us and is highly recommended. Great experience first time leasing! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very polite. The truck looked great when they were done. The wait time was made easier with the amazing area and locations to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service. They were ready for me right away and got lots of work done on my vehicle and answered all my questions. I appreciate they don’t treat me like I know nothing because I’m a female.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Still don't have a navigate system that works. Many staff members have tried but it still doesn't work. Understand that several of your costomers have had the same problem. FIX IT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service was great. I had scheduled an appointment but got the date wrong and showed up a day early and they were still able to fit me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Visit was not super drawn out. We walked right in and started test driving what we wanted. Sales person wasn’t super pushy and we had a great experience. We appreciated the lifetime car washes and warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Friendly service and Thanks to Kristina Andriyesh I felt at ease when picking out my new car. She spent time to go over all areas of the vehicle and answer any questions I had. Purchase was easy and smooth with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent welcoming awesome service thanks Alexis ‘ Roger Thomas and Mohamed I will send all Family and friends to Rapids Honda keep the wonderful work all of you 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Friendly, great customer service. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Staff was very attentive and provide me with the Best Customer Service. Greatly appreciated! Office environment was clean and Covid- 19 prevention measures wete provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Went in to buy a crv, best price I found in the midwest. Easy to work with, car works great so far. would recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. I had an unusual request also and he helped me out. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The service person I had this last time isn’t on your list, Lucas Smith. He was excellent, friendly and very accommodating. The service took a little long but I’m happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

If it wasn't for Kristina I wouldn't be driving away with a car tonight. That's how much she impressed me with her desire to help and take the time to find the best option and vehicle that works for me. Will highly recommend Kristina with whoever I know that would be in the market for a vehicle. 5 out of star with a + added.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Good buying experience and will do it again. Smooth buying process. Test drove two cars and the sales rep was knowledgeable. They have good prices and standard dealership benefits. I suspected a small issue and the rep called the Acura dealership for me to set everything up. Wasn’t an issue though in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change. Also, I mentioned an odor in the car. They inspected the cabin filter and recommended a new one. Car smells much better!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I was looking for a Honda CRV and drove a used one. I wanted to stay within a budget and Wade was able to get me in a new one with a lease and stay on my budget. I'm so happy everytime i walk out to my new SUV! Glad Wade was able to think outside the box.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

The experience was very satisfactory. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

The service by Chad was great. Was in and done way sooner than expected. Was disappointed when told it would take 5 hours, that there wasn't a free loaner vehicle for me to use. It was a good thing I was able to find a ride so I didn't have to hang around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Fast service, shuttle service excellent. Easy to pull in and greeted immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Our service was excellent. We especially would like to compliment your service writer by the name of Shane Stegeman. Mr. Stegeman was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Give this man a raise in pay. He is a asset to your business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Great timely service and amazing people who helped me with my 5K routine oil maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I was shopping for a new car. I initially looked at Luther Brookdale Honda where I had been a customer for 21 years. They were very difficult to work with and not at all customer focused. I decided to look at Rapids Honda instead. Im not kidding you. Rapids Honda is all about customer service and made me feel like Im an important customer. Thank you Chad, Wade, and Kyle from Rapids Honda. I love my 2020 Honda CR-V Touring!!! I highly recommend Rapids Honda. I trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Came in for service which was great and ended up talking to Jolene in sales about purchasing a new used vehicle. She is awesome too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Please make fresh cookies for the waiting room! This survey is not phone friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Very helpful. I called ahead to see if they could see me and was told I could come in anytime. I came in a few hours later and they were expecting me and saw me right away. I was in an out in no time and got a car wash too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Went in to get a new car. Was helped right away, and was able to find a car right away. They worked with everything I was looking for!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Great friendly staff and quick steady paced. Well informative as well.


Leave Us A Review